Contact UsULS HomepageContact Us


International Conference Committee

Sharon Reeves (Chair) Director   Canada Library and Archives, Canada
Suzie Allard Assistant Professor,
Communication Studies
University of Tennessee, U.S.A.
Tony Cargnelutti Associate Director UNILINC, Australia
Susan Copeland Senior Research Information Advisor Robert Gordon University Libraries, U.K.
Scott Eldredge Manager, Digital Library Projects Brigham Young University, U.S.A.
John Hagen Manager,
Institutional Repository Programs
West Virginia University Libraries, U.S.A.
Rush Miller Director University Library System (ULS),
University of Pittsburgh, U.S.A.
Eva Müller Regional Sales Manager - Norway EBSCO Information Services
Peter Schirmbacher Professor –- Computer and
Media Services Department
Humboldt University, Germany
Eric Van de Velde Library Infrastructure Consultant Independent

Local conference organizing committee

University of Pittsburgh
West Virginia University (WVU)
Rush Miller (Co-Chair)
Fern Brody
Heidi Card
Jean Ann Croft
Timothy Deliyannides
Ed Galloway
Noreen Jerin
Kari Johnston
Crystal McCormick Ware
Tracey Olanyk
Julie Seavy
Jeff Wisniewski
John Hagen (Co-Chair)
Susan Arnold
Jonathan Cumming
Daniel Ferreras
Kathy Fletcher
Keith Garbutt
Monte Maxwell
Allyson McKee
Frances O'Brien
Sohinee Roy
Anna Schein
Mary Strife
Carroll Wilkinson