University of Pittsburgh | About Labor Legacy | Archives Home | Contact Us  
Home Databank Document Sets Labor Through the Years People, Places, Commemorations Special Features Union Profiles Site Map     

Graphic Communications International Union Local 24
Pittsburgh, PA



Past Presidents

John Rolloff
Charles Shook
Henry Domhoff
J. Bremer Frank
Archie Scott
Joe Mandela
Frank Irvig
Anthony Russo
Ben Dawson
Frank Rogers
Ted Meyers (1951 to 1982)
Floyd Lamm (1982 to 1992)
Richard Nussbaumer (1992 to 1998)
Louis Blauth (1998 to present)